*** DEBUG END ***
You are in


Who's Who

The Who's Who section provides a directory of key national and diocesan staff, lay and ordained, with CV and contact details. 

It includes:

  • General Synod members,
  • Suffragan bishops, deans and archdeacons who are not members of General Synod,
  • Principal staff members of the General Synod, the Archbishops’ Council, the Church Commissioners, the Pensions Board and Lambeth Palace,
  • Church Commissioners.

General Synod members are distinguished by the date of their membership, following the letters GS. Current membership of the General Synod is denoted by the lack of a closing date.

The information contained here is supplied by the individuals concerned and no warranty is given as to its accuracy.


View all Who's Who entries or find an individual using the search bar above.