Cite this entry Print this page

The Benefice of Valle Crucis Mission Area, Comprising Bryneglwys, Corwen, Glyndyfrdwy, Gwyddelwern, Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog, Llandegla, Llangollen and Trevor, Llantysilio, Llansantffraid Glyn Ceiriog, Llansantffraid Glyn Dyfrdwy, and Portfadog

Subscription required

You have either chosen not to log in to Crockford, or the information you have just requested is only available to subscribers to the Crockford site. If you are a subscriber, please click here to log in.

If you are not a subscriber, please follow the Subscribe link to set up and activate your online subscription immediately.