*** DEBUG END ***

Swansea and Brecon

Return to Diocese page

Description of arms. Per fess azure and or, in chief surmounting a catherine wheel issuant an eagle rising regardant of the second and in base a fleur-de-lis of the first.

1923 Edward Latham Bevan

1934 John Morgan

1939 Edward William Williamson

1953 William Glyn Hughes Simon

1958 John James Absalom Thomas

1976 Benjamin Noel Young Vaughan

1988 Dewi Morris Bridges

1999 Anthony Edward Pierce

2008 John David Edward Davies (Archbishop of Wales 2017)

2022 John Derrick Percy Lomas