*** DEBUG END ***


Return to Diocese page

Description of arms. Per fess or and gules, in chief upon waves of the sea proper a lymphad sable, and in base two keys conjoined wards outwards in bend, the uppermost or, the other argent, interposed between them in bend sinister a sword also argent, hilt and pommel gold.

1927 Ernest Neville Lovett

1936 Frank Partridge

1942 William Louis Anderson

1949 William Launcelot Scott Fleming

1960 John Henry Lawrence Phillips

1975 Archibald Ronald McDonald Gordon

1985 Timothy John Bavin

1995 Kenneth William Stevenson

2010 Christopher Richard James Foster

2022 Jonathan Hugh Frost